12 thoughts on “Summer 2017 Comment Challenge: August Sign-up

  1. I’ve been wanting to join this challenge but never knew how to sign into it! 🙂 Blessed I was visiting Paging Serenity tonight who shared the link! 🙂 I love leaving long notes on bookish blogs – as I’m a bookishly chatty kind of gal! 🙂 I think this challenge is right up my alley! Plus, too – I do not always get a lot of comments on my blog (of late, I’ve noticed a nice increase) which is another reason I’d like to participate! 🙂 Sometimes you save these after thought notes to share with others but if no one shows up after a review or post goes live; they disappear into the void of time.

    So nice of you to link bloggers together! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: #Summer17CCAugust – Inside My Minds

  3. Pingback: The Friday 56: Alex, Approximately | A Kernel of Nonsense

  4. Pingback: SUMMER 2017 COMMENT CHALLENGE: AUGUST EDITION - Reel Literature

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

