Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books Added to My TBR

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately.” As a blogger, I think I add about a dozen books to my TBR list every week. It’s hard to resist all those new releases and the recommendations from fellow bloggers. Here is a look at the last books I’ve added to my TBR. Covers are linked to Goodreads.

 alt=

 alt=

Are any of these also on your TBR? Have you read any of these? What’s the last book you added to your TBR? Let me know in the comments and be sure leave a link to your own TTT post, so I can visit.

47 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books Added to My TBR

  1. That cover for The Book Jumper is absolutely stunning. I’ve seen it on quite a number of TBR posts today – I’m definitely adding it to my own! I haven’t read any of these other books, but they all look incredible, and I hope you enjoy them when you’re able to read them all 🙂

    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

