The Hiatus is Over!


My blogging hiatus is official over! For those unaware, I took the last week off from blogging, but it’s a new day and I’m ready to dive back in. I stayed completely away from the blog and didn’t peek once at comments (though it was sometimes very tempting). The week ended up going by faster than I thought it would and while I am really excited to catch up on everything, the entire experience was really enjoyable and it’s a good bet I’ll be taking another hiatus in the future. Seriously, I think I got more blogging done preparing for this hiatus than I have in a while. Today and tomorrow, I’ll be doing my best to respond to comments left on the blog this past week and seeing what everyone else has been blogging about while I was away. Wow, I’m really stoked about this.

8 thoughts on “The Hiatus is Over!

  1. That felt forever! Welcome back. You have been missed. I’m glad you enjoyed it so much and I was wondering if you’d peeked at comments while away. Ha ha. I likely would have not been able to control myself. Iron will, Alicia, iron will. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

