Officially on Hiatus!


It’s official, today marks the first day of my blogging hiatus. If you haven’t heard, I decided it was about time I took a week off from blogging. Have a look at my post Kernels of Nonsense: Blogging Hiatus Announcement to learn why, what I’m expecting from the break, and other details. I will not be blogging until Saturday the 24th, but I do have a couple of reviews scheduled to go up during the week. If you leave a comment on any of my posts, I’ll try my best to get to them all come Saturday. If you need to reach me, I will still be present on Twitter. Hope your week is as relaxing as I plan mine to be!

10 thoughts on “Officially on Hiatus!

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

