Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Spring TBR

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Ten Books On My Spring TBR.” This topic was a lot harder to put together than I originally thought. I was going to fill this list with books I want to read this spring that are also just being released, but I realized there are so many books that I want to read over these next three months that have already been published. So I’m splitting my list: the first five books are books I want to pick up before the season ends which have already been released and the second five are spring releases I can’t wait to get my hands on. Covers are linked to Goodreads.

 alt=

 alt=

Any past releases you’re planning to read this spring? Which books being released this spring are you most looking forward to? Have you read any of the books on my list? Let me know in the comments and be sure leave a link to your own TTT post, so I can visit.

35 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Spring TBR

  1. I’ve heard a lot about Illuminae, but everyone said you needed to read a hardcopy to truly appreciate it. Finally looked at it at the bookstore, and I agree! I have no idea how they would accomplish that in ereader format.

    My TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve heard SO MANY GOOD THINGS about Illuminae – I’m genuinely excited to give it a read as and when I have the time! I keep seeing The Rose & The Dagger everywhere: perhaps it’s the universe telling me to pick up a copy? Hmm, that’s what I want to think anyways 😛

    My TTT!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Omg you’re going to read Illuminae and you’re going to love it!!!!!! I to can’t wait to get my hands on These Vicious Masks, The Raven King and The Rose and The Dagger!!! I need them in my life!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I still can’t believe I haven’t cracked the spine for Illumninae. I purchased it since Christmas. Christams! What am I going to do with myself, Alicia? Oh, I haven’t seen The Tyranny of Petticoats–that name is just fun to say. Ha ha 🙂 We seem to be on a similar wavelength this week because I also would like to read The Serpent King, and Love, Lies and Spies, and The Rose and the Dagger. 🙂 It’s a good season ahead…

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts here!

