On a Personal Note…

I’ve sustained a rather cumbersome injury today (dog bite; casualty: my left middle finger). It isn’t terribly bad, but it looks like I’ll be wearing a splint for some time which make this two-handed typer rather annoyed and also it’s kind of painful. It’s quite hard typing with one hand, so I might just take the next few days off from blogging. I do have a book haul post scheduled for tomorrow, so you can expect to see that. The end of the month usually means I’m posting like crazy to get everything done before I do a monthly wrap-up, and at this point I’m not sure how I’ll be going about that. I’ll still be responding to comments, but I’ll more than likely keep it short and sweet.

6 thoughts on “On a Personal Note…

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

