5 thoughts on “3rd Annual ARC August Sign-Up

  1. I have so many arcs and review books to read, I was hoping to use my summer holidays to catch up a bit. But as soon as I catch up a bit, I get more! I’m not complaining though, I have some great books to read. I have heard good things about Nicola Yoon’s book. I look forward to your review. Enjoy your books. Amanda.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up: July ’15 | A Kernel of Nonsense

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

