Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession (bought, library, review copies).” Most of the books that have come into my possession recently have been from the library. I swear, every time I’m eager for my library holds nothing comes in, but the moment I feel patient enough to wait, everything comes in at once. And unfortunately, I know I’m not going to be able to get to them all, so I’ll probably have to revisit some another time. Covers linked to Goodreads.

Library Books:


eARCs & Purchases:

Have you read any of these? What did you think? Let me know in the comments and be sure to leave a link to your own TTT post!

32 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

  1. Dream Strider has such a cool cover though! I think it’s a good idea to borrow Red Queen from the library because it has quite a lot of mixed reviews and if you’ve read a lot of YA fantasy then many things might feel familiar. A lot of people still loved it though. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday #7: Book Haul #8 & an Unboxing | Zezee with Books

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

