Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015.” The question becomes, can I limit this list to only ten books? And I’ve just discovered this is an awful list, I’m already thinking about preordering some of these…

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015:

(covers are linked to Goodreads)

Are you also excited about some of these releases? Let me know in the comments and be sure to leave a link to your own TTT post!

34 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

  1. I’m about to start The Book of Speculation! It looks so good! I can’t wait for Queen of Shadows and To Walk the Earth a Stranger – so many incredible books being released this year!
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YES! So many of these made my list and the ones that didn’t I’m excited to read as well. I can’t believe I forgot Blood and Salt! And does The Vanishing Throne actually have a release date. I need that book after the way The Falconer ended!

    Like

  3. I started Throne of Glass this year and I can’t wait to carry on with the season 🙂 I still need to start the Lunar Chronicles though 😮 hope you enjoy all of these 🙂 Here’s my TTT if you would like to check it out! 🙂 Have a great day!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

