Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books Recently Added To My TBR List

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic:ย Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List. Well, let me just hop on over to Goodreads, where I usually keep track of my TBR books and find out what I’ve recently added. I’m going to limit this to books that haven’t been published but whose book covers have already been revealed.

Ten Books Recently Added To My TBR List:

Are any of these books on your TBR list too?ย Be sure to leave a link to your TTT post in the comments!

55 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books Recently Added To My TBR List

  1. I have a lot of the earlier ones in the series on my TBR, but I haven’t got up to the ones on your list. They all look good ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks for visiting Addlepates and Book Nerds! And for recommending Dragonswood ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

  2. THE WEIGHT OF FEATHERS was almost on my list. It was 14 or 15-most recent on my TBR. I am SO EXCITED for SPINNING STARLIGHT!!! RC Lewis is stopping by my blog next month during Fairy Tale Fortnight to talk about it a little! ๐Ÿ˜‰ So is Danielle Jensen for HIDDEN HUNTRESS! The event is April 1-14 on both my blog and at http://www.thebookrat.com on Misty’s blog! Oooh, and ICE LIKE FIRE, yes! Great choices!

    Like

  3. I actually haven’t read any of these, but I had To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before on my list. (So it’s nice to know it’s good enough for other readers to want to get a hold of the second installation.) ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

