Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic:Β Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List. Officially, Spring runs from March 20th to June 20th, lest you think some of these releases are summertime ones.

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List:

1. In the Time of Dragon Moon (Wilde Island Chronicles, #3) by Janet Lee Carey (March 24th)

2. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir (April 28th)

3. The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey (April 28th)

4. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas (May 5th)

5. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker (June 2nd)

Books Already on My Shelf I Must Read This Spring:

6. The Storyspinner by Becky Wallace

7. World After (Penryn and the End of Days, #2) by Susan Ee

8. Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3) by Sarah Rees Brennan

9. Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

10. The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton

Do we have any books in common? Be sure to leave a link to your TTT post in the comments!

35 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

  1. I loved Angelfall and World After, so End of Days is on my list for the Spring. I’ve also been very curious about The Sorrows of Ava Lavender as well. I’ve heard it’s not super plot-centric but the cover is so pretty and the summary is intriguing, so I’m hoping maybe it will be a little something different!

    My TTT

    Like

  2. We don’t have any books in common for Spring TBR but I’ve read World After! It’s so great! I can’t wait until the 3rd book is released. I didn’t even think of putting A Court of Thorns and Roses! I totally forgot because I was only paying attention to books I already have. Great list, though. I’m gonna look into some of the books you have on here, I haven’t read of them!

    Like

  3. We have The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows by Ava Lavender in common! I really want to read that one too, I’ve heard such incredible things about it. World After is really good by the way, I hope you’ll enjoy it. Most of the others are on my to-read list -because they just sound awesome.

    It looks like you’ll have a great spring! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. These all love so great and my poor TBR is getting even longer!
    The two in this list I am really waiting for are An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

