Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-awardI have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by these lovely ladies: Maren @ The Worn Bookworm, Amy @ Book Enthral, and Elena @ Elena Square Eyes. Thank you so much, I always appreciate being nominated and am sending some virtual ♥ ♥ ♥  your way.

Instructions for the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Share seven facts about yourself.

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

Seven Facts About Me:

1. I am a Taurus. While I don’t put too much stock in this, it supposedly means that I am both independent and stubborn…this is correct.

2. I am an animal lover. I love dogs, cats, bunnies, turtles…if pets didn’t cost so much, I’d own too many.

3. I’ve been known to yell “die, die, die” while killing spiders.

4. I have zero athletic ability. Zero. Okay, maybe I can throw a football, but don’t expect me to thrown on a jersey anytime soon.

5. I wear contacts and sometimes glasses. I’m really pretty blind without either.

6. I already own my weapon of choice if there is ever a zombie apocalypse.

7. I am currently getting over a cold. I know you were really interested in this and also I couldn’t really think of anything else at the moment.

Blogs I am nominating:

(My apologies if you have already been nominated. Please note you are under no obligation to accept)

Rachel @ Confessions of a Book Geek

Andie @ The Book Heap

Katie @ Bookish Illuminations

Claudia @ My Soul Called Life

Holly @ Nut Free Nerd

Elen @ A World of Reviews

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Blog Awards: Versatile Blogger! | thebookheap

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Nut Free Nerd

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

