Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My Shelf I Haven’t Read Yet

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t/Want To Read From X Genre.” I couldn’t really come up with ten books for a specific genre, so I’ve changed the topic a little and am listing ten books on my shelves that I can’t believe I haven’t read yet.

Top Ten Books on My Shelf I Haven’t Read Yet:

What kind of list did you comprise this week? Be sure to leave a link!

32 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My Shelf I Haven’t Read Yet

  1. World After is incredible -in my opinion of course. I really loved it. I haven’t read any of the others either although I just read The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen and really loved it. I’d really like to read Code Name Verity, The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender and Unmade as well.

    Great list!

    Like

  2. My top 10 list was historical fiction books and alllllmost included Code Name Verity, but I already had 16 titles! It’s definitely one I’d like to read eventually, though. I read The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender a couple months ago and thought it was an ok read, but I didn’t quite see what all the fuss was about.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The only one I’ve read here is Code Name Verity, which I really loved. It’s a beautiful book, and the audiobook is terrific too. Good luck getting through all of these — looks like fun!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

