Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To.” Ahh, too many books to list for this topic! I will get to these books this year, especially the ones that are the final installments of series I love.

Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To:

Which books from 2014 didn’t make it into your hands?

37 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

  1. I really meant to get to Winterspell too, but some of the reviews sort of turned me off to it so I put it on the backburner (maybe I’ll try it again winter 2015). I forgot to add The Cure for Dreaming to my list this week, but I’ve definitely heard it’s worth reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really enjoyed Mortal Heart! I think Grave Mercy is my favorite of the trilogy and Mortal Heart is next in line.

    Most of the others are on my to-read shelf! I just read The False Prince this year, totally loved it. I look forward to continuing on with the trilogy πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I want to read pretty much everything on your list! Gates Of Thread And Stone looks amazing, although I have yet to notice a copy in a bookshop near me so it might be a while before I get to that. I hope you get to read some of these soon. πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. I loved Grave Mercy so much! I need to continue on with Dark Triumph, and then with Mortal Heart. I can’t wait to see what happens to all the characters! I’m really looking forward to Sybella’s story, actually. There’s something about her that so intriguing!

    I remember really looking forward to reading Gates of Thread and Stone, then once it was released, I kind of forgot about it… oops! I definitely need to bump that one up my wishlist! Hope you enjoy them all when you read them πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Pingback: January ’15: Monthly Wrap-Up | A Kernel of Nonsense

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

