The Re-Read Challenge 2015

ReReadChallenge

I saw this challenge on Confessions of a Book Geek and knew I had to sign-up too. The Re-Read Challenge is hosted by Belle of the Literati and So Obsessed With. Click here to learn about all the details and sign-up.

One reason I wanted to sign-up for this challenge is that I love rereading books and though I’ve read more books this year thanks to blogging, I’ve reread less books too. So I’m challenging myself to reread one book each month for a total of twelve books for 2015. For January, I am still rereading Harry Potter, but am only counting them as a single reread. Here is a look at the books I am considering for this challenge:

One thought on “The Re-Read Challenge 2015

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday, #42: Top Ten Book Goals and Resolutions for 2015 | A Kernel of Nonsense

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

