Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To in 2015

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic: “Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015.” This topic is so very close to the last two weeks’, but I am going to try not to repeat myself. The following books will not be released until next spring and beyond.

Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To in 2015:

1. The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes

2. The Vanishing Throne (The Falconer, #2) by Elizabeth May

3. The Girl of Midnight by Melissa Grey

4. Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

5. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker

And some books coming out next year whose book covers haven’t been released yet:

6. The Raven Cycle, #4 by Maggie Stiefvater

7. The 5th Wave, #3 by Rick Yancey

8. Throne of Glass, #4 by Sarah J. Maas

9. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4) by Marissa Meyer

10. The Goldscryer Saga, #1 by Rae Carson (This book actually does not have a release date, so I’m going to assume it’s going to come out some time next year)

Which books are you looking forward to in 2015?

32 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To in 2015

  1. I’m so excited for Crimson Bound! I loved Cruel Beauty and I think Rosamund Hodge is an excellent story teller and it’s refreshing to find a YA author who writes stand alones! I’ve been meaning to read the novella she wrote (I think it’s called Gilded Ashes?) that’s based on Cinderella!
    My TTT

    Like

  2. I really look forward to Crimson Bound as well. Although I haven’t read Cruel Beauty -should I do that first? And the Raven Cycle, Lunar Chronicles and Throne of Glass books as well.

    So many exciting releases… Great list!

    Like

  3. Crimson Bound made my list too! Witch Hunter and Girl at Midnight both look really good! I can’t wait for Winter either, we finally get to find out how it ends! I hadn’t heard of The Falconer or Goldscryer before. A heroine who can find gold is unique.

    Like

  4. I love the cover for Crimson Bound! I’m a book behind on the 5th Wave books (I have The Infinite Sea, but haven’t had time to read it yet!). I didn’t realize #3 is coming out next year — very exciting!

    Like

  5. What’s The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly? *looks it up on GR* Oh my gosh, it sounds awesome! Totally just added it to my TBR. YES WINTER YES. I’m also excited about The Girl at Midnight. And gah, still need to read Throne of Glass Thinking about binge-reading the first three soon. Awesome list! 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by The Fox’s Hideaway!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

