The Gif Tag

I was tagged not too long ago to do The Gif Tag but then the holidys showed up and I didn’t get around to doing it. But I didn’t want to not do this tag because like most people, I love a good gif. Thank you Rachel @ Confessions of a Book Geek for tagging me. For this tag the tagger gives the tagged ten books to respond to with a gif (I think I just made it sounds more complicated than it is). Two tag posts in less than a week? I’m on fire!

1. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
some_text

I have this on my tablet and based on what everyone has said about it, when I do get around to reading it, this is probably what I will end up doing.

2. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
some_text

It’s been awhile since I read this, but that ending!

3. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
some_text

I hear people talking about it, but I’m not sure how I feel about reading it myself.

4. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
some_text

I have mixed feelings about this series.

5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
some_text

Any moment now, I’m going to burst from enthusiasm.

6. Tease by Amanda Maciel
some_text

I might check this one out.

7. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
some_text

I really want to read this and my reaction will probably look like this^^

8. PS I Love You by Cecelia Ahern
some_text

This is what I get from the synopsis.

9. The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot
some_text

I haven’t read the book, but I am so very fond of the movie.

10. Dangerous Girls by Abagail Haas
some_text

Quite possibly I am the last one to the party on this one.

People I am tagging:

Eileen @ BookCatPin

Holly @ NutFreeNerd

Jolien @ The Fictional Reader

Rachana @ Inspired by Literature

Stephanie @ Stephanie’s Book Reviews

Bellarah @ Bookarahma

Maren @ The Worn Bookmark

Cristina @ Girl in the Pages

Erin @ Raised Reading

Ashley @ WordsWeHeart

Books for those I’ve tagged:

1. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

2. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

3. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

4. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

5. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

6. The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger

7. I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

8. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

9. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

10. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

If I’ve tagged you, you are under no obligation to participate. But if you do, please leave me a link to your post so I can see your responses.

4 thoughts on “The Gif Tag

  1. HAHA I love how your gifs are pretty spot on even for the ones you haven’t read! For number 1 – get on it, like yesterday!! I’m curious what your mixed feelings are for Clare’s series, everyone seems to love it. 6 could be right up your street actually – a tougher read than it seems. 7 – again, get on it. 8 – by now a lot of people have seen the movie, but the book is better.

    Like

    • I liked Clockwork Angel but I was not a fan of how she ended the series, that is all I will say since I don’t know if you’ve finished it yet. Yes, I should read Maybe Someday now and Gone Girl and why must there be so many books to read! I think books are better a good 97% of the time.

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

