Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books on My Winter TBR List

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic: “Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR.” I don’t want this list to end up looking like last week’s, so I’m going to list ten books being released this winter that are not part of a series I have been reading. I’m not going to lie, I am so excited after making this list.

Ten Books on My Winter TBR List:

What books are on your TBR list this winter?

38 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books on My Winter TBR List

  1. I’m reading Seeker right now and I’m enjoying it so far! I also look forward to All Fall Down by Ally Carter, I really love her writing. The same goes for A Court of Thorns and Roses.

    I saw An Ember in the Ashes on Netgalley, the premise sounds really interesting.

    Great list!

    Like

  2. I’m really excited for both A Court of Thorns and Roses and Red Queen- I think historical based fantasy is going to be a trend that really picks up within this next year! I’ve also never heard of The Sin Eater’s Daughter but now I’m intrigued! My TTT

    Like

  3. I think everyone has Red Queen on their list lol. I’m excited for it too~ I know Shutter’s been getting a lot of praises so I want to check that one out. I’m definitely ready for more scary stories 😀

    Like

  4. I didn’t realise All Fall Down comes out so soon! I’m way too excited about that book. 😀 A Court of Thorns and Roses also sounds amazing!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

