Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get (To)

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic: “Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get.” I am going to change this up slightly and include five sequels I already have on my shelf but haven’t gotten to yet and then five more I am eagerly waiting the release of (I’m not including sequels that do not have cover art yet because that’s looking too far into the future).

Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get (To):

Which sequels are you looking forward to?

32 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get (To)

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

