Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want to Reread

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten Books I Want To Reread. Confession: I want to reread every book I’ve ever loved a million times over! But for the sake of this list, I will only choose ten, but I’m totally cheating by listing five series first.

Series I Love and Wish to Reread in Their Entirety:

Other Books I Love that Deserve a Reread From Me:

Which books do you wish to reread?

38 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want to Reread

  1. Harry Potter is always a rereading staple! I always especially find I’m drawn to rereading it around the holiday season. I purchased Grave Mercy this summer but haven’t gotten around to it, but I’ve seen it on a lot of blogs and am hoping to start it soon while I’m on sort of a historical fiction/fantasy kick. Great list this week! My TTT

    Like

  2. I reread Harry Potter frequently, I love it so much! And Juliet Marillier is such a great author as well, she’s on my list too. Grave Mercy and The Book Thief are both 5 star-reads for me. I read Inkheart when I was quite small, and can barely remember anything about it, except that I really enjoyed it, so I want to reread it too.

    The Knife of Never Letting go didn’t really agree with me, I didn’t love the writing style but a lot of people love it.

    The Girl of Fire and Thorns and Seraphina are both on my TBR! I really want to read them. Especially the Girl of Fire and Thorns.

    Great list!

    Like

  3. I really want to reread Harry Potter too but unfortunately it didn’t make my list. 😦 I haven’t read any of the other books but I plan on reading The Scorpio Races (love Maggie Stiefvater), Kill a Mockingbird and The Book Thief.
    Great picks! Also, thanks for stopping by. 🙂

    Like

  4. I’d love to reread Grave Mercy! I read it a few months ago, so it might be a little soon right now but I’d definitely reread it in a few months. I really need to read The Scorpio Races! It sounds so amazing, and I’ve seen so much praise for it. I own a copy of Seraphina but haven’t read it just yet. I keep getting distracted whenever a new book arrives for me to read! Soon, definitely soon! Great list 🙂

    Alma @ Journey Through Fiction

    Like

  5. Great list! I totally agree with Girl of Fire and Thorns and the Inkheart trilogy! I just got Seraphina and can’t wait to read it. I re-read The Book Thief a lot because I use it the composition course I teach–so good! I also have Scorpio Races to finish, and I want to read Grave Mercy!

    Like

  6. I really want to read some of Stiefvater’s books. I’ve heard marvelous things about her. I really want to try Inkheart and Grave Mercies as well. And I really should reread To Kill a Mockingbird. It’s been so long since I read it the first time I’m sure I’d pick up on all kinds of new details. Great list! I have to go check out the ones I don’t recognize.

    Like

    • Yes, it’s been too long since I read To Kill a Mockingbird. Both Grave Mercy and Inkheart are wonderful, and Stiefvater’s The Raven Boys and The Scorpio Races are among my favorite books.

      Like

  7. Harry Potter was really a popular choice for a re-read and I could definitely understand why. Grave Mercy and Seraphina are on my TBR list so I hope I’ll get to enjoy those book soon. Thanks for sharing and for stopping by my TTT 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

