October Fright: Books To Read

This is Halloween, this is Halloween…okay, so it isn’t quite Halloween yet. But that doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate all month long. During October I’m going to be dusting off the shelves and picking up the more horror inclined books and also picking up some frightful reads from the library. Here’s a look at the books I would love to get my hands on this month:

Are there any horror or paranormal reads you plan to read this October? Any books you’d like to recommend?

11 thoughts on “October Fright: Books To Read

  1. I hope to read Nightmares! by Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller, The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda, Cold Days by Jim Butcher, Dead Things by Stephen Blackmoore, and Downfall by Rob Thurman.

    I’ve already read Night Circus and Doll Bones and both were fantastic and I really want to read Jackaby and The Fall! By the way, I always enjoy that gif! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

