Feature & Follow, #6

FF_2013Button-300x300Feature and Follow is a weekly blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read where bloggers are given an opportunity to discover new blogs and gain new followers. The rules:

1. (Required) Follow the Hosts {Parajunkee & Alison Can Read}
2. (Required) Follow our Featured Bloggers
3. Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky thing.
4. Grab the button and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments and that they are now following you.
5. State in your posts how you would like to be followed
6. Follow Follow Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment and say hi. Another blogger might not know you are a new follower if you don’t say “HI”
7. If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
8. If you’re new to the Follow Friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog!

 

This Week’s Question:

Question of the Week: Post a funny Youtube video (doesn’t have to be book related).

If you haven’t had the pleasure of watching The Lizzie Bennet Diaries on YouTube, I suggest you click the video below and let it suck you into its awesomeness. Fans of Pride and Prejudice, rejoice! Even if you aren’t a fan, there is a lot to enjoy in this modern-day P&P adaptation.

bloglovinfollow

Follow on Bloglovin

Side note: if you do have a WordPress blog, it’s best to follow me through their reader (and I’ll follow you back).

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Be sure to add a link to your Feature & Follow post in the comments section, so I can follow you back.

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Feature & Follow, #6

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s