Feature & Follow, #2

FF_2013Button-300x300Feature and Follow is a weekly blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read where bloggers are given an opportunity to discover new blogs and gain new followers. The rules:

1. (Required) Follow the Hosts {Parajunkee & Alison Can Read}
2. (Required) Follow our Featured Bloggers
3. Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky thing.
4. Grab the button and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments and that they are now following you.
5. State in your posts how you would like to be followed
6. Follow Follow Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment and say hi. Another blogger might not know you are a new follower if you don’t say “HI”
7. If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
8. If you’re new to the Follow Friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog!

 

This Week’s Question:
What are your favorite books of 2014 so far?

I made a similar list a couple of weeks ago for the Top Ten Tuesday meme, so I’m just going to list the books that I’ve given five stars to this year, not including rereads.

 

bloglovinfollow

Follow on Bloglovin

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…


Be sure to add a link to your Feature & Follow post in the comments section, so I can follow you back.

18 thoughts on “Feature & Follow, #2

  1. I’ve read all of the Gallagher Girls books except for the last one and I can’t believe I’ve survived with such deprivation!

    I recognize most of your chosen titles, but haven’t read any of them. :/ I will definitely start looking to that though! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Now following via BlogLovin!

    Amelia | The Authoress

    Like

    • I went into The Naturals with little expectations which is probably one of the reasons I ended up being so surprised. It sounds like you had expectations of your own that influenced your opinion too.

      Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

