Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read This Year

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we’re listing the Top Ten Books You’ve Read This Year.

Top Ten Books I’ve Read This Year:

You can read my reviews for these books by clicking on the titles below.

1. The Winner’s Curse (The Winner’s Trilogy, #1) by Marie Rutkoski

2. These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1) by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

3. The Naturals (The Naturals, #1) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

4. United We Spy (Gallagher Girls, #6) by Ally Carter

5. Burn Bright (Dark Star, #2) by Bethany Frenette

6. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, #1) by Jenny Han

7. Fire & Ash (Benny Imura, #4) by Jonathan Maberry

8. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3) by Marissa Meyer

9. I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent, #1) by Barry Lyga

10. The Program (The Program, #1) by Suzanne Young

Which books are in your Top Ten this week?

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read This Year

    • The Gallagher Girls series is probably the most surprising series I’ve ever read because I did not expect to get what I got out of this group of books. I don’t want to spoil anything for you…

      Like

  1. What a great list! Of course, The Winner’s Curse is on my list, and I’m reading Cress now! I can imagine I would have included Cress on my list, but did add Cinder and Scarlet since I read those. The series is brilliant!

    Like

  2. I Hunt Killers!!! I loved that book! Game was even better for me. I can’t wait for the 3rd to get here! I also loved Cress. It’s so cool how all the characters come together in that book. Marissa Meyer is definitely talented to be able to put all those fairy tale elements together AND put it in the future. So cool.
    Thanks for stopping by My TTT

    Like

  3. Oh I loved These Broken Stars! I can’t wait to read the next book in the series! I also have The Winner’s Curse still to read (I’ve had it since last Sept!) and I keep hearing amazing things about To All The Boys… *sigh* So many books and there is never enough time!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

