Book Haul: May Goodies

Book Haul (1)

I’ve been very good this month. I’ve only picked up a few books. And gift cards and preorders do not really count, do they?

bookhaulmayStolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jensen

The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls by Clair Legrand

The Book of Lost Things by John Connolly

~~~

I’m not too into ebooks, but I received a Google Play gift card for my birthday earlier this month, so I spent most of it on books:

Penpal by Dathan AuerbachThe Thousand-Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas and Jennifer GrahamMaybe Someday by Colleen HooverReboot by Amy TinteraPenpal by Dathan Auerbach

The Thousand Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

Reboot by Amy Tintera

~~~

And because someone out there knows me and loves me, I got this beauty: The Miniature Shakespeare Library.
shakespeare

What books have you added to your library this month?

One thought on “Book Haul: May Goodies

Share your thoughts here!

