Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday

My first post for the Top Top Tuesday craze. Top Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week bloggers will list the Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List. Some of these books haven’t been released and others have been out for quite awhile. Regardless, I’m determined to read them before the season is over. Easier said than done.

Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List:

In no particular order:

1. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

2. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

3. House of Ivy & Sorrow by Natalie Whipple

4. control by Lydia Kang

5. The Nightmare Dilemma by Mindee Arnett

6. Alienated by Melissa Landers

7. The Shadow Throne by Jennifer Nielsen

8. Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

9. Cress by Marissa Meyer

10. Thornhill by Kathleen Peacock

Alienated by Melissa LandersHouse of Ivy & Sorrow by Natalie Whipplecontrol by Lydia KangThe Winner's Curse by Marie Rutkoski

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle PaigeAlienated by Melissa LandersCruel Beauty by Rosamund HodgeThe Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen

The Nightmare Dilemma by Mindee ArnettCress by Marissa Meyer

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

  1. I’ve seen Dorothy Must Die and Cress on more than one list today. I haven’t even read Scarlet yet. I didn’t like Cinder that much, but I’ve heard the other two books in the series are better.

    Like

  2. House of Ivy & Sorrow is such a good book! I really need to read Cinder so I can catch up with everyone. It seems so beloved and I really want to read it. There needs to be more time in the day.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts here!

