More Than This by Patrick Ness

Image

Title: More Than This
Author: Patrick Ness
Series: N/A

I’m sorry to say I didn’t feel this one very much. It felt a little flat in places and as a reader I didn’t feel the urge to unwrap the mystery as quickly as possible. I ended up finishing the novel out of obligation rather than enjoyment. A bit disappointing considering how much I love the Chaos Walking Trilogy by Patrick Ness. If you haven’t read it, go read it now.

Rating: 2/5

★★

Share your thoughts here!

